Wellworks For You Free Live Webinars

Wellworks For you, and its’ subsidiary company WellBalance, offers free Wellness Webinars every month to improve aspects of your overall wellbeing. We partner with industry professionals to bring you live and recorded educational sessions that will help you achieve your wellness goals. Browse our current offerings to learn more and sign up for upcoming sessions.

Concentus Financial Wellness University

Throughout all of 2021, Concentus Wealth Advisors will live-stream a free new webinar each month to Improve Your Financial Wellness. All sessions will be hosted by Concentus Founding Principal & CEO, Erik Strid CFP®, ChFC®. Each monthly event will be live-streamed on the third Wednesday of every month at 2:00 PM EST/11:00 AM PST.

WellBalance Live Meditation

WellBalance, a subsidiary of Wellworks, hosts a FREE 30 minute online live meditation course on the second Wednesday of every month at 12:00pm EST / 9:00am PST. All live sessions will be hosted by FitPROS Workplace Wellness Yoga Instructor, Soozie Kinstler.

PayForEd Student Loan Financial Assistance

PayForEd, in partnership with Wellworks, will host a free seminar to help you relieve the burden of student loan repayment. Join us on June 23rd, 2021 at 1:00pm EST / 10:00am PST. This live session will be hosted by PayForEd President, Peter Sims.

PayForEd Student Loan Assistance Programs

PayForEd, in partnership with Wellworks, will host a free seminar on the advantages of new tax-free student loan assistance programs. Join us on July 28th, 2021 at 1:00pm EST / 10:00am PST. This live session will be hosted by PayForEd President, Peter Sims.